Prices, Availability & Booking

CHARGES AND AVAILABILITY


2020 availability

Week commencing                                                                      Cost

Saturday 27 June to Friday 3 July                             Available                                 £810.00 per week                   

Saturday 4 July to Friday 10 July                              Available                                 £810.00 per week

Saturday 11 July to Friday 17 July                            Booked                                   £810.00 per week

Saturday 18 July to Friday 24 July                            Available                                 £1,250.00 per week

Saturday 25 July to Friday 31 July                            Available                                 £1,250.00 per week

Saturday 1 August to Friday 7 August                      Available                                 £1,250.00 per week

Saturday 8 August to Friday 14 August                    Booked                                 £1,250.00 per week

Saturday 15 August to Friday 21 August                  Available                                 £1,250.00 per week

Saturday 22 August to Friday 28 August                  Available                                 £1,250.00 per week

Saturday 29 August to Friday 4 September             Available                                  £810.00 per week


2020 availability

La Grange is only available for a limited season from Saturday 27 June 2020 through to Friday 4 September 2020 inclusive



N.B. All prices quoted are for parties of up to 10 persons and do not include charges for central heating if used.

No additional charge is made for an infant of less than 2 years. We have one cot for this.

Weekend and half week bookings may also be available at lower negotiated prices, please call or email.


Payment

25% of the total rent due is payable at time of booking.

The remainder is payable 8 weeks before the first day of your stay.


Security Deposit                              

£200.00 payable with the balance of the payment for the accommodation. 

Refundable providing no damage/breakages occur.

(Please see booking conditions – clause 6) 


 

Booking

Please email chtmorrow@gmail.com or use our CONTACT FORM giving the dates when you would like to rent La Grange de Chille. Alternatively telephone and leave a message if no one is available. Phone numbers are on the home page.

You may download a Booking Form here. This also includes the Terms and Conditions of rental.



   “The French air cleans up the brain and does good - a world of good.”

                                                                                                                                              Vincent van Gogh